Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2016 Tablelands Regional Council Election to be held on Saturday 19 March 2016.

DIVISION 1 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair

A

Access Polling Booth Name

Herberton LG

Polling Booth Address

Shire Hall, Cnr Grace and William Streets, HERBERTON

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 2 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair

Access Polling Booth Name Polling Booth Address

Mount Garnet QCWA Hall, Garnet Street, MOUNT GARNET

Ravenshoe LG Festival Hall, Cnr Grigg and Wakooka Streets, RAVENSHOE

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 3 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair

Access
Polling Booth Name
Malanda
Malanda State School, 24 Mary Street, MALANDA

Millaa Millaa LG
Millaa Millaa RSL Hall, Wattle Street, MILLAA MILLAA

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 4 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access

Polling Booth Name

Polling Booth Address

#

Yungaburra LG

Yungaburra Community Hall, Cedar Street, YUNGABURRA

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 5 Polling Booths

Best

Wheelchair

Access Polling Booth Name

Polling Booth Address

Atherton

Merriland Hall, Robert Street, ATHERTON

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 6 Polling Booths

Best

Wheelchair Access

Polling Booth Name

Polling Booth Address

Tolga

Tolga State School, Main Street, TOLGA

* Walkamin

Walkamin State School, 40 Wattle Street, WALKAMIN

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted