Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2016 South Burnett Regional Council Election to be held on Saturday 19 March 2016.

DIVISION 1 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name Booie	Polling Booth Address Booie Hall, Booie Road, BOOIE
(2)	Nanango	Nanango State High School Sports Centre, 54 Elk Street, NANANGO

- (1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3
- (2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 2

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 2 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access #	Polling Booth Name Blackbutt	Polling Booth Address Blackbutt State School, Crofton Street, BLACKBUTT
#	Maidenwell	Hall, Pool Street, MAIDENWELL
(1)) Nanango	Nanango State High School Sports Centre, 54 Elk Street, NANANGO
(1) Joint Pollin	ng Booth with Division of DIVIS	SION 1
Wheelchair Ad	ccess: * - Full # - Assisted	

DIVISION 3 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
(1)	Booie	Booie Hall, Booie Road, BOOIE
*	Coolabunia	Coolabunia State School, Cnr D'Aguilar Hwy and Mary Street, COOLABUNIA
(2)	Kingaroy	Uniting Church Hall, Alford Street, KINGAROY

#	(3) Kingaroy East	St Johns Lutheran School, 84 Ivy Street, KINGAROY	
*	Taabinga	Taabinga State School, Railway Terrace, KINGAROY	
(2) Join	(1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 1(2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 4(3) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 4		
Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted			

DIVISION 4 Polling Booths

DE	St
WI	neelchair

Access	Polling Bo	oth Name	Polling Booth Address
	(1) Kingaroy		Uniting Church Hall, Alford Street, KINGAROY
#	(2) Kingaroy E	ast	St Johns Lutheran School, 84 Ivy Street, KINGAROY

(1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3(2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 5 Polling Booths

Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name Cloyna	Polling Booth Address Cloyna State School, 8 William Webber Road, CLOYNA
*	Murgon	Murgon Town Hall, Gore Street, MURGON
#	Proston	Proston State School, 94 Rodney Street, PROSTON
*	Wheatlands	Wheatlands State School, Byee Road, WHEATLANDS

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 6 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
*	Durong	Durong Community Hall, 8940 Chinchilla Wondai Road, DURONG SOUTH
*	Kumbia	Kumbia State School, 22 Bell Street, KUMBIA

*	Tingoora	Tingoora State School, Main Street, TINGOORA
	Wondai LG	Memorial Town Hall, Cnr Mackenzie & Scott Streets, WONDAI
*	Wooroolin	Wooroolin State School, 34 Frederick Street, WOOROOLIN

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted