Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2016 Scenic Rim Regional Council Election to be held on Saturday 19 March 2016.

DIVISION 1 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
#	North Tamborine	Tamborine Mountain State High School, Holt Road, NORTH TAMBORINE
# (1) St Bernard	St Bernard State School, 1-19 School Road, MOUNT TAMBORINE

(1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 2

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 2 Polling Booths

Best Wheelcha Access	ir	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
*	(1)	Beaudesert	St Mary's Primary School, Bromelton Street, BEAUDESERT
#	(2)	Canungra	Canungra State School, Christie Street, CANUNGRA
#	(3)	St Bernard	St Bernard State School, 1-19 School Road, MOUNT TAMBORINE
*		Tamborine	Memorial Hall, 2680 Waterford-Tamborine Road, TAMBORINE

- (1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3, DIVISION 4
- (2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3
- (3) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 1

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 3 Polling Booths

Best			
Whee	elc	ha	ir

Access Polling Booth Name Polling Booth Address

* (1) Beaudesert St Mary's Primary School, Bromelton Street, BEAUDESERT

*	Е	Beechmont	Beechmont State School, Beechmont Road, BEECHMONT
#	(2) C	Canungra	Canungra State School, Christie Street, CANUNGRA
*	F	Hillview	Hillview State School, 1623 Christmas Creek Road, HILLVIEW
	K	Kerry	Memorial Hall, 1488 Kerry Road, KERRY
#	(3) K	Kooralbyn	Kooralbyn Community Centre, 79 Ogilvie Place, KOORALBYN
	F	Rathdowney	Rathdowney State School, 141-155 Mt Lindesay Highway, RATHDOWNEY

- (1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 2, DIVISION 4
- (2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 2
- (3) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 4

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 4 Polling Booths

Best	
Wheelcha	ir

Access		Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
*	(1)	Beaudesert	St Mary's Primary School, Bromelton Street, BEAUDESERT
#	(2)	Kooralbyn	Kooralbyn Community Centre, 79 Ogilvie Place, KOORALBYN

- (1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 2, DIVISION 3
- (2) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 3

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 5 Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair

Access #	(1)	Polling Booth Name Aratula	Polling Booth Address Aratula State School, 41 Elizabeth Street, ARATULA
*		Boonah	Boonah State School, Park Street, BOONAH
*		Mount Alford	Mount Alford State School, 942 Recumpilla Street, MOUNT ALFORD

(1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 6

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted

DIVISION 6 Polling Booths

Best Wheelcha Access #	ir (1)	Polling Booth Name Aratula	Polling Booth Address Aratula State School, 41 Elizabeth Street, ARATULA
*		Harrisville	Harrisville State School, 17 Hall Street, HARRISVILLE
*		Kalbar	Kalbar State School, George Street, KALBAR
#		Peak Crossing	Peak Crossing State School, 1323 Ipswich-Boonah Road, PEAK CROSSING
#		Roadvale	Roadvale State School, 111 Roadvale Road, ROADVALE
#		Rosevale	Church of Christ Hall, 1048 Rosevale Road, ROSEVALE
*		Warrill View	Warrill View State School, Ipswich Street, WARRILL VIEW

(1) Joint Polling Booth with Division of DIVISION 5

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted