Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2016 Noosa Shire Council Election to be held on Saturday 19 March 2016.

NOOSA SHIRE COUNCIL Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access #	Polling Booth Name Boreen Point	Polling Booth Address Lake Cootharaba Sailing Club, 24 Boreen Parade, BOREEN
#	Cooran	POINT
		Cooran State School, 31 James Street, COORAN
#	Cooroy	Noosa District High School, 2 Tulip Street, COOROY
	Kin Kin	Kin Kin State School, 26 - 32 Main Street, KIN KIN
*	Noosa Junction	Sunshine Beach State School, Bicentennial Drive, SUNSHINE BEACH
#	Noosaville	Noosa Baptist Church Hall, 213 Weyba Road, NOOSAVILLE
#	Noosaville East	Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall, 202 Beckmanns Road, NOOSAVILLE
#	Peregian	Peregian Beach Community House, 255 David Low Way, PEREGIAN BEACH
*	Pomona	Pomona Community House - Lawson Shed, 1 Memorial Avenue, POMONA
*	Tewantin	Tewantin State School, Goodwin Street, TEWANTIN

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted